Manic Monday


Summertime funtime. A new Manic Monday post!

 

I could read books like these all day every day.

Moo? Really?

I’m pretty much in love with everything about this song.

This would have been my fantasy when I was 4.

Interesting ideas about spoiled children.

This makes me remember my back-of-the-door-shrine to teen heartthrobs of the mid-90s.

Maybe taking it a bit too far?

Be happy that you are who you are!

No more bright kiddie bandaids that everyone notices, huh?

Beautifully simple.

Leave a Reply

