Manic Monday

Let’s pause and realize that it’s almost May. Good, I’m glad we had that realization.

 

I will never be as cool as these toddlers.

Interactive health map of meals around the world. I’m also obsessed with this infographic on their site.

Beyond sad. Make every Saturday count, then.

Yes, yes I would.

I’ve watched this video so many times and can’t get over how incredible it is. He also made one of his son.

I want to know all of them. 

This might be in my future, especially when blueberries are in season.

I had this song stuck in my head all weekend. It’s so happy and sunny and springy.

I may have fallen victim to some of these Instagrams (in picture form, not text), but these are still amazingly and hilariously true. Also, if Instagrams are your thang, you can make them into magnets, too (again, in picture form, not text).

Life according to Paul Simon songs.

(Photo of Janis Joplin being fabulous(ly arrested) via Retronaut)

Leave a Reply

