Manic Monday

It feels like summer. What happened to spring?

And it’s Monday.

Which means it’s time for Manic Monday.

I know.

It’s been over a week since I’ve posted. Expect more soon.

But for now… links around the web!

 

Crushing hard on this song.

I really think I’d like this game. Does that make me a horrible person?

He will forever be Dawson. Even if he’s wearing tight jeans.

Always adoring e. e. cummings.

These are absolutely being made soon.

Hey, it’s hard being 26. Sometimes I wish I could do this too.

10 things you can do with one hand.

Apparently, I share a birthday with Carl Winslow.

Now there’s no excuse for ignorance.

As much as I love Pinterest, this is too amazingly funny (and so true).

Famous clouds. 

(Photo via Retronaut)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.